FRANKE red dot VON OPPEN
Identifying and Activating Resources
spacer  

Our coaching and training offers are tailored to suit the requirements of individual groups of people or lines of business. The methods we adopt for this task are both unconventional and creative and varied, and they are based on many years of professional expertise as consultants, trainers, coaches, and facilitators, as well as on our professional and personal experiences.

Change process-specific coaching, in our view, helps shape executives’ professional performance in a way that will enable them to present their staff with transparent structures and guidelines that will pave the way towards successful transformation.
As facilitators, we support you in realising and expanding the ranges and boundaries of responsibility within your workforce and in identifying and activating existing resources. Thus, we create the basis for enhanced performance and improved utilisation of existing knowledge.
FRANKE red dot VON OPPEN is a qualified coach according to the quality regulation of the European Coaching Association e. V. (ECA).
In trainings and coaching sessions we work with tools from:

spacer

FRANKE red dot VON OPPEN
Ressourcen erkennen und aktivieren
spacer  

Wir trainieren und coachen – individuell angepasst an einen bestimmten Personenkreis oder eine Gruppe/Branche des Unternehmens. Mit Methoden, die unkonventionell, kreativ und abwechslungsreich sind und die aufbauen auf unserer langjährigen Tätigkeit als Berater, Coaches, Trainer und Facilitatoren wie auch auf unseren Berufs- und Lebenserfahrungen.

Coaching in Veränderungsprozessen heißt für uns, das praktische Handeln von Führungskräften so zu gestalten, dass sie den Mitarbeitern mit klaren Strukturen und Vorgaben den Übergang in eine neue Situation erleichtern können.

Als Facilitatoren unterstützen wir Sie dabei, innerhalb Ihrer Belegschaft Verantwortungsspielräume und Grenzen bewusst zu machen, sie zu erweitern und vorhandene Ressourcen aufzuspüren und zu aktivieren. Damit schaffen wir die Voraussetzung für mehr Leistungsfähigkeit und ein besseres Nutzen verfügbaren Wissens.

FRANKE red dot VON OPPEN ist nach den Qualitätsrichtlinien der European Coaching Association e.V. (ECA) als Coach qualifiziert.

In unseren Trainings und Coachings arbeiten wir mit Instrumenten aus:

spacer